What I have to share

I can’t say that I’m the most brilliant writer out there. Certainly not. But, I’ve learned, and I’ve found some things along the way in my life thus far (thus… hmmm… is that a word anyone uses anymore…. anyway). That’s why I’ve titled my blog the way I have. I have a voice and you’re welcome to listen to it. I love to read and when I find something that seems so profound or even just helpful to me I want to share it. That’s all for now. If you continue to follow me you’ll find my thoughts can be anywhere from quick to long but as a full time mommy with my own business and ministry aspirations as well… my time flies quickly.

One thought on “What I have to share

Leave a Reply

